Polskie Forum Emule - Lossless Music Download, Audio HQ Releases
Home arrow Lossy Music arrow V.A. - Thunderdome Vol.VIII - The Devil In Disguise
piątek, 22 wrzesień 2017
Lossless Music
Lossy Music
DVD Audio / Multichannel
DVD-Music Video
LQ concert's / Document's
Windows Software
Lossless Music
DVD-Music Video


Remember me
Forgotten your password?

V.A. - Thunderdome Vol.VIII - The Devil In Disguise
czwartek, 06 maj 2010
Rok / Year:1995
Rodzaj / Genre:techno
Bitrate:320 kbps
Add by:alkaline


    01 Dj Weirdo & DJ Sim - Go get Busy 04:09
    02 Predator - Mind of a Lunatic
    03:45 03 DJ Paul - Play my Game 04:51
    04 DJ Gizmo - Rescue 04:08
    05 DJ Waxweazle - Look Ahead 03:55
    06 The Nerds - Are Back 02:58
    07 Happy Toons - Let´s go Party 04:04
    08 The Dentist of Boscaland - The Purple Anthem 03:54
    09 Technohead - I Wanna be a Hippy 04:40
    10 Body Lotion II - Make you Dance 03:32
    11 Critical Mass - Having Sex 04:02
    12 Dano & No Sweat - Suckers 03:46 13 Lenny Dee & Darrien Kelly - Schoom 03:44
    14 The Ender - Alles Egal 03:47
    15 Masoko Solo - Pessa Pessa 04:03
    16 The Scotchman - Happy Vibes 04:02
    17 Bata - The Shoeshineman 04:24
    18 BC Kid - Das Gehämmer 04:39
    19 Rob Gee - Realm of Natas 04:03


    01 Vanugenth the 5th - Pussycat 04:08
    02 Toni Salmonelli - Hey! 03:56
    03 50% of the Dreamteam - The Thundertheme 03:38
    04 The Clown - Do you want a Balloon ??? 03:15
    05 3 Steps Ahead - Action 03:54
    06 PVC - 65-47-3 04:07
    07 DJ Gizmo - Hear me on the Radio 03:41
    08 El Bruto - Hypnotising 03:57
    09 Lockjaw - Ruff´n Ruggin 04:01
    10 Scott Brown meets DJ Paul - Cheese´n Beats 04:02
    11 DJ Sim - You´re a nut 03:29
    12 Buzz Fuzz - Nu year 03:50
    13 SFR & Guitar Rob - Total Selfdestruction 03:59
    14 The Prophet - Allright now here we go (Rob Gee Remix) 03:51
    15 Northern Boys - Can you Feel 03:55
    16 The Newyork Terrorist - Da Joint 03:49
    17 Public Domain - So get up 03:57
    18 Ralphie Dee - Mad as Hell 03:52
    19 Move those legs Mix by 3 Steps Ahead feat. Lady Jay - 07:33
    Thunderdome 7 Megamix

Karen Savoca's mom was the featured vocalist on a nightly TV show in Fresno, California. When her family moved east to northern New Jersey, she met a young builder, choosing marriage and motherhood over a singing career. It was no surprise that her little girl was always dancing and singing. At ten, Karen bought her first album on a whim... it was Life, by Sly and The Family Stone. For years Karen's folks drove every weekend from NJ to their camp in the mountains of upstate NY, toggling between country and city... early training for a life on the road. When Karen was thirteen they built a log home and settled there. Friends were astonished at her ability to learn the lyrics to any song in one listening. Although she wanted to play the drums, she got piano lessons instead. The piano was next to the TV, so she would jump up to play during commercials and half-times. She bought herself a guitar with the birthday money she'd saved, and when no one was around she started composing. Living on a mountain offered plenty of solitude for the little poet, and she wrote privately for many years, all the while performing at school, county fairs and coffeehouses. Never doubting that she would live a life of music, she attended Crouse College at Syracuse University, but Karen had always sung in her own voice, and the curriculum was operatic and restrictive... she switched her major to Elementary Ed where she developed passionate views about teaching young children. During that time she honed her singing style with several groups in clubs on and off campus. While he was visiting home from Atlanta, Karen met guitarist Pete Heitzman in a mystical encounter. He'd gone to a club to catch an old friend's band, and Karen was their new singer. They jammed all night... powerful ...

Topic at forum / Temat na Forum

Suma Kontrolna / Hash:
Hash 1: Tothbenedek Sources Size: 321.89MB

Design by Spanner © Velvet Underground Forum
Pliki lub dane, do których linki można znaleźć na forum, nie są zgromadzone na tej stronie internetowej lub serwerze strony. Ta strona pokazuje tylko i wyłącznie sumy kontrolne znalezione wewnątrz sieci Edonkey2000.
NO files or data the links on this website are pointing to are stored on this website or server the website is hosted on in any way or form. This site is only pointing out links found inside the Edonkey2000 Network, hosted on OTHER computers connected to that network
Bajo ningún concepto, ni este sitio ni su servidor albergan ficheros. Este sitio sólo recaba enlaces que se encuentran ya en la red de Edonkey2000, concretamente, en ordenadores conectados a susodicha red.